

HKSTP CREC Membership*		
Chairperson	Dr Grace Lau	
Members from Scientific Background	Dr Joshua Ko	(non-affiliated member)
	Dr Chan Ting Fung	(non-affiliated member)
	Prof Eric Tse	(non-affiliated member)
	Ms Victoria Chan	(non-affiliated member)
	Dr Weng Li Yoon	
	Dr Jeffery Lai	(for HA data related projects) (non-affiliated member)
Members from Non-Scientific Background	Ms Eugenia Lo	(non-affiliated member)
	Ms Rosana Wong	
Independent Consultants	Ms Kitty Lim	Representative of Occupation Health & Safety (OSH)
Secretariat	Dr Donna Brown	
	Mr Eric Lau	
	Ms Natasha Tsai	

^{*}Term of appointment from 28 November 2022 to 27 November 2024